Nurse Practice Act
You can buy the
5" by 8" booklet
The Nevada Nurse Practice Acts are just $5 a copy if you buy them at the Reno or Las Vegas office, and $8 by mail (make check or money order payable to the Nevada State Board of Nursing). Click here for the Board's contact information.
Or you can visit the
state's web site
Just click on the hyperlinks below.
Helpful hint: To search for certain references with the laws, regulations, or practice decisions, use the "Find" function under "Edit" on the menu line at the top of your browser.
To see the laws contained in the Nurse Practice Act, click NRS Chapter 632
To see the regulations in the Nurse Practice Act, click NAC Chapter 632
To see the new regulations added April 17, 2008 to the Nurse Practice Act, click here
To see the new regulations added September 18, 2008 to the Nurse Practice Act, click here
To see the practice decisions in the Nurse Practice Act, click Practice Decisions